Gravel Road

Policy & Planning

This advisory workgroup handles Programmatic issues and policy recommendations to the Conservation Commission. These issues include Program allocations, spending policies, document review, Quality Assurance / Quality Control, and more.

Group Members

  • Roy Richardson (SCC)

  • Elwood Blake (DEP)

  • Rob Cronauer (Westmoreland CD)

  • Fred Fiscus (DEP)

  • Samantha Kutskel (PA TU)

  • Mike Lovegreen (Bradford CD)

  • Bob Muller (Wayne CD)

  • Dave Rupert (Armstrong CD)

  • Jacob Tomlinson (TU)

  • Deb Wilson (Jefferson CD)

  • Bill Zett (DEP)